Thank you for visiting the
SAORRA Website

  You are visitor


Last update

April 4, 2016







Trevor Nash

Vice President

Kim Siegel


Annie Galliford


Paul Dagley

CAMS State Council Delegate

SA Off Road Advisory Panel

Trevor Nash & Dean Knuckey

SAORRA Delegates

David Stimson (Temp)

Club Address

PO Box 128, O'Halloran Hill   5158

Club Email


Old Clarendon Inn
1st Tuesday of month
Commencing at 8.00 pm
(Except November to be advised)

Club Sponsors

Club News Representative

Annie Galliford

Website .

Click on club logo above to go to club website