Thank you for visiting the
SAORRA Website

  You are visitor


Last update

April 4, 2016






Luke Erceg

Vice President

Aaron Cole


Beverley Dubois


Beverley Dubois

CAMS State Council Delegate

Luke Erceg

SA Off Road Advisory Panel

Luke Erceg & Andrew Oliver

SAORRA Delegates

Luke Erceg & Wayne Goodwin

Club Address

Unit 10, 798 Marion Road Marion 5043

Club Email

Luke Erceg (


Marion Trade Centre
Unit 11, 798 Marion Road Marion

1st Wednesday of the month at 7.30 pm for an 8.00 pm start

Club Sponsors

Move Yourself Trailer Hire